"A searing piece of writing...gripping...a must-see."  The Guardian
“Five Stars. Outstanding.” The London Standard
"Thought provoking, thoroughly engrossing…pulses with the rhythms of an epic war poem”  TheatreMania

TICKETS $35 

Running time 80 minutes


PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE


Thursday, March 23 8pm (preview)

Friday, March 24 8pm (Opening)

Saturday, March 25 8pm

Sunday, March 26  5pm


Wednesday, March 29  8pm

Friday, March 31  3pm (matinee followed by HAPPY HOUR)

Saturday, April 1  8pm

Sunday, April 2  5pm


Wednesday, April 5  8pm

Friday, April 7  8pm

Saturday, April 8  8pm

Sunday, April 9  5pm 


Wednesday, April 12 8pm

​Thursday, April 13 8pm

Friday, April 14 8pm

Saturday, April 15 8pm (Closing)